What is the "Stop Adblock Users" feature?

In addition to alerting your visitors when a browser extension is blocking, you can now decide to allow them to continue to the destination link or advise them to deactivate it for first.

To turn on this feature login to your account and go to:

and tick 'Yes' on the 'Stop Adblock Users' setting. Then click on 'Update Account'.

Users who now click on your short links will be requested to turn off any ad blocking extensions in order to continue to the destination website.

To allow them to continue anyway (earning no revenue) just tick the 'No' setting instead.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk